Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS

360 Lexington Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 682-3300

Charlie Williams
Executive Vice President
(646) 472-1888
charlie@storeboards.net

Melissa Gerard Ross
Senior Account Director
(646) 472-1889
melissa@storeboards.net

Jim McDonald
Account Director
(646) 472-1824
jim@storeboards.net

Caroline Kelso
Director of Operations
(646) 472-1887
caroline@storeboards.net

STOREBOARD CANADA

3149 Capstan Place
Coquitlam, BC V3C 4A2 Canada
(778) 374-3000

Claudio Rodrigues
Chairman
(403) 399-3240
claudio@storeboards.net


Brad Wolf
Director
(403) 803-7888
brad@storeboards.net